Referenti di Agema

Ecco i Nostri referenti! Siamo a Vostra completa disposizione per qualsiasi informazione e/o necessità.
Enrico Bigatti - Account Department Chief Agema
MARGHERITA MARAZZI DAVIDE PEDRETTI BIAGIONI ENRICO BIGATTI
Key Account Manager Chief Information Officer Account Department Chief
margherita.marazzi@agema.it davide.pedrettibiagioni@agema.it enrico.bigatti@agema.it
Ivan Solimini - Creative Creator - Agema Giampiero Briozzo - Creative Creator - Agema
BRUNO BELLUZ IVAN SOLIMINI GIAMPIERO BRIOZZO
Creative Department Chief Creative Creator Creative Creator
bruno.belluz@agema.it ivan.solimini@agema.it giampiero.briozzo@agema.it
Matteo Alaimo - Strategic Analyst - Agema
MATTEO ALAIMO DAURE FERRI PAOLO LAVIZZARI
Strategic Analyst Exhibitions Department Chief Imaging Department Chief
matteo.alaimo@agema.it daure.ferri@agema.it  paolo.lavizzari@agema.it
ERNESTO MARAZZI FRANCESCO CONSIGLI GIANNI MALATESTA
R&D Department Chief Rome Office Chief Marketing Department Chief
ernesto.marazzi@agema.it francesco.consigli@agema.it gianni.malatesta@agema.it
Lorenzo Alaimo Rodolfo Mandelli
CLAUDIO GANDINI LORENZO ALAIMO RODOLFO MANDELLI
Trade Department Chief  3D Printing Specialist 3D Printing Specialist
claudio.gandini@agema.it lorenzo.alaimo@agema.it rodolfo.mandelli@agema.it

 

AGEMA® S.p.A.
Milano (Headquarter) – Viale Monza, 7 – 20125 Milano – Italia – +39 02.2883.1
Roma – Via dei Monti della Farnesina 77 – 00135 Roma – Italia
Torino – Via Bologna, 220 – 10154 Torino – Italia
Chiasso (Svizzera) – Via D’Alberti, 4 – 6830 Chiasso – Svizzera
info@agema.it